Koffie, Auto, Maat

Jan Bloemhof sr. & Dicky Bloemhof-Pleiter

In 1981 begonnen met 1 auto van fl 2000,-

Jan Bloemhof sr.

Jan Bloemhof sr.

Oprichter / eigenaar

Dicky Bloemhof-Pleiter

Dicky Bloemhof-Pleiter

Oprichter / eigenaar

Bernhard Rozema

Bernhard Rozema

inkoop / vennoot

06 - 51 05 00 90
bernhard@bloemhof-pleiter.nl

Arno Bloemhof

Arno Bloemhof

verkoop / vennoot

06 - 53 14 88 21
arno@bloemhof-pleiter.nl

Jan Bloemhof jr.

Jan Bloemhof jr.

verkoop / vennoot

06 - 52 46 09 26
janjr@bloemhof-pleiter.nl

Herman Hulst

Herman Hulst

verkoop

06 - 22 84 95 85
herman@bloemhof-pleiter.nl

Cor van Dalfsen

Cor van Dalfsen

administratie

0522 - 46 41 38
cor@bloemhof-pleiter.nl

Dennis van Dijk

Dennis van Dijk

verkoop

06 - 55 74 03 05
dennis@bloemhof-pleiter.nl

Nick Bloemhof

Nick Bloemhof

financiƫle administratie

06 - 53 97 55 52
nick@bloemhof-pleiter.nl

Mark Korterink

Mark Korterink

inname

-